Expectations Test

This is a test scientifically designed to determine whether you have expectations about something. It works particularly well in relation to the Ayahuasca process. There is one question:

1. Are you feeling disappointed, frustrated, irritated, impatient
or like your process should be anything other than what it is right now?

If the answer to question 1 above is “yes”, then you have expectations.

About ayawastrel

I came to Peru a number of years ago with a plan to dissolve my tired, trembling bones in plant medicine in the hope that what remained of me would point in a meaningful direction. I very much got what I needed. In the years that followed I became a student of this crooked old path and have had the honor of working with many crazy and loveable souls. View all posts by ayawastrel

Comments are disabled.

